Наш случай

  • Пластиковая трубка

    Пластиковая трубка

    Наши пластиковые тюбики варьируются от гибких полиэтиленовых тюбиков, ламинированных тюбиков ABL, тюбиков с наконечником, овальных тюбиков, суперовальных тюбиков, промышленных тюбиков до тюбиков для блеска для губ, тюбиков для губной помады, тюбиков PBL, тюбиков из сахарного тростника, тюбиков для ПЦР, экструдированных тюбиков и тюбиков из фольги.
    посмотреть больше
  • Крышка и аппликаторы

    Крышка и аппликаторы

    Мы предоставляем различные колпачки и аппликаторы, включая откидную крышку, крышку диска, распылитель, насос для лосьона и насос для пены;откручивающийся колпачок, акриловый колпачок, колпачок для прокола, массажный колпачок с силиконовой щеткой и верхний колпачок для наконечника сопла.
    посмотреть больше

Сценарии применения

О нас

Reyoung Corp. является профессиональным производителем пластиковых тюбиков и бутылок из ПЭТ/НЕРЕ для различных областей применения, включая косметику, средства личной гигиены, косметику, продукты питания, фармацевтику и промышленность.Мы приняли новую технологию на материале PCR/сахарного тростника/PLA, который является экологически чистым и биоразлагаемым.

продвижение_bg

новые продукты

  • Оптовая экологически чистая переработанная косметическая складная алюминиевая трубка с длинным соплом

    Оптовая продажа экологически чистых переработанных косметических...

    Алюминиевая упаковка Мягкие тубы Контейнер Описание продукта 1. Мы являемся профессиональным производителем, предоставляющим комплексные услуги по печати упаковки.2. Если требуются услуги по печати упаковки на заказ, предоставьте нам свои требования и дизайн в файлах AI, CDR и PDF.3. Алюминиевая туба для медицины, косметики, клея и других упаковочных материалов.4. Может быть настроен материал, емкость, печать, форма, крышка и т. Д. Промышленное использование: косметика и медицина ...

  • Новейшая фабричная распродажа, складная косметическая алюминиевая трубка, лекарственная мазь, алюминиевая упаковочная трубка с пластиковой винтовой крышкой

    Новейшая фабричная распродажа складных косметических алюминие...

    Алюминиевая упаковка Мягкие тубы Контейнер Описание продукта 1. Мы являемся профессиональным производителем, предоставляющим комплексные услуги по печати упаковки.2. Если требуются услуги по печати упаковки на заказ, предоставьте нам свои требования и дизайн в файлах AI, CDR и PDF.3. Алюминиевая туба для медицины, косметики, клея и других упаковочных материалов.4. Может быть настроен материал, емкость, печать, форма, крышка и т. Д. Промышленное использование: косметика и медицина ...

  • Цена по прейскуранту завода-изготовителя OEM алюминиевая клейкая трубка на заказ пустая косметическая мягкая выжимная трубка

    Цена по прейскуранту завода-изготовителя OEM алюминиевая клейкая трубк...

    Алюминиевая упаковка Мягкие тубы Контейнер Описание продукта 1. Мы являемся профессиональным производителем, предоставляющим комплексные услуги по печати упаковки.2. Если требуются услуги по печати упаковки на заказ, предоставьте нам свои требования и дизайн в файлах AI, CDR и PDF.3. Алюминиевая туба для медицины, косметики, клея и других упаковочных материалов.4. Может быть настроен материал, емкость, печать, форма, крышка и т. Д. Промышленное использование: косметика и медицина ...

  • Складная алюминиевая упаковочная трубка для медицинской косметики с разным печатанием размера

    Складная алюминиевая упаковочная туба для...

    Алюминиевая упаковка Мягкие тубы Контейнер Описание продукта 1. Мы являемся профессиональным производителем, предоставляющим комплексные услуги по печати упаковки.2. Если требуются услуги по печати упаковки на заказ, предоставьте нам свои требования и дизайн в файлах AI, CDR и PDF.3. Алюминиевая туба для медицины, косметики, клея и других упаковочных материалов.4. Может быть настроен материал, емкость, печать, форма, крышка и т. Д. Промышленное использование: косметика и медицина ...

  • Изготовленная на заказ пустая алюминиевая упаковочная трубка для лекарств Химический клей Клей Смазка Мягкая выжимная трубка

    Изготовленная на заказ пустая алюминиевая упаковочная трубка для...

    Алюминиевая упаковка Мягкие тубы Контейнер Описание продукта 1. Мы являемся профессиональным производителем, предоставляющим комплексные услуги по печати упаковки.2. Если требуются услуги по печати упаковки на заказ, предоставьте нам свои требования и дизайн в файлах AI, CDR и PDF.3. Алюминиевая туба для медицины, косметики, клея и других упаковочных материалов.4. Может быть настроен материал, емкость, печать, форма, крышка и т. Д. Промышленное использование: косметика и медицина ...

  • Алюминиевая складная трубка с длинным соплом медицинского класса Пустая косметическая трубка для выдавливания крема

    Медицинская длинная насадка Алюминиевая складная ...

    Алюминиевая упаковка Мягкие тубы Контейнер Описание продукта 1. Мы являемся профессиональным производителем, предоставляющим комплексные услуги по печати упаковки.2. Если требуются услуги по печати упаковки на заказ, предоставьте нам свои требования и дизайн в файлах AI, CDR и PDF.3. Алюминиевая туба для медицины, косметики, клея и других упаковочных материалов.4. Может быть настроен материал, емкость, печать, форма, крышка и т. Д. Промышленное использование: косметика и медицина ...

  • Трубки контейнера нового дизайна 2022 упаковывая пустые мягкие алюминиевые складные для косметики

    2022 Новый дизайн упаковочной трубки Пустой мягкий алюмини...

    Алюминиевая упаковка Мягкие тубы Контейнер Описание продукта 1. Мы являемся профессиональным производителем, предоставляющим комплексные услуги по печати упаковки.2. Если требуются услуги по печати упаковки на заказ, предоставьте нам свои требования и дизайн в файлах AI, CDR и PDF.3. Алюминиевая туба для медицины, косметики, клея и других упаковочных материалов.4. Может быть настроен материал, емкость, печать, форма, крышка и т. Д. Промышленное использование: косметика и медицина ...

  • Экологичные упаковочные тюбики Крем для лица по уходу за кожей Алюминиевая косметическая тюбик по низкой цене

    Экологичные упаковочные тубы для ухода за кожей ...

    Алюминиевая упаковка Мягкие тубы Контейнер Описание продукта 1. Мы являемся профессиональным производителем, предоставляющим комплексные услуги по печати упаковки.2. Если требуются услуги по печати упаковки на заказ, предоставьте нам свои требования и дизайн в файлах AI, CDR и PDF.3. Алюминиевая туба для медицины, косметики, клея и других упаковочных материалов.4. Может быть настроен материал, емкость, печать, форма, крышка и т. Д. Промышленное использование: косметика и медицина ...

  • Горячая продажа пользовательских печати чистой алюминиевой трубки для упаковки косметической мази мягкие алюминиевые трубки

    Горячая продажа Custom Printing Pure Aluminium Tube ...

    Алюминиевая упаковка Мягкие тубы Контейнер Описание продукта 1. Мы являемся профессиональным производителем, предоставляющим комплексные услуги по печати упаковки.2. Если требуются услуги по печати упаковки на заказ, предоставьте нам свои требования и дизайн в файлах AI, CDR и PDF.3. Алюминиевая туба для медицины, косметики, клея и других упаковочных материалов.4. Может быть настроен материал, емкость, печать, форма, крышка и т. Д. Промышленное использование: косметика и медицина ...

  • Трубка самой популярной медицины фармацевтическая алюминиевая упаковывая трубок складная косметическая алюминиевая для сливк глаза

    Самая популярная медицина Фармацевтическая алюминиевая ...

    Алюминиевая упаковка Мягкие тубы Контейнер Описание продукта 1. Мы являемся профессиональным производителем, предоставляющим комплексные услуги по печати упаковки.2. Если требуются услуги по печати упаковки на заказ, предоставьте нам свои требования и дизайн в файлах AI, CDR и PDF.3. Алюминиевая туба для медицины, косметики, клея и других упаковочных материалов.4. Может быть настроен материал, емкость, печать, форма, крышка и т. Д. Промышленное использование: косметика и медицина ...

  • Высококачественная складная алюминиевая мазевая трубка Крем для глаз Мягкая выжимная трубка с завинчивающейся крышкой

    Высококачественная складная алюминиевая туба для мази...

    Алюминиевая упаковка Мягкие тубы Контейнер Описание продукта 1. Мы являемся профессиональным производителем, предоставляющим комплексные услуги по печати упаковки.2. Если требуются услуги по печати упаковки на заказ, предоставьте нам свои требования и дизайн в файлах AI, CDR и PDF.3. Алюминиевая туба для медицины, косметики, клея и других упаковочных материалов.4. Может быть настроен материал, емкость, печать, форма, крышка и т. Д. Промышленное использование: косметика и медицина ...

  • Изготовленный на заказ дешевый пустой мягкий алюминиевый тюбик выжимкы прокатанный металлом косметический тюбик для сливк глаза

    Изготовленная на заказ дешевая пустая мягкая алюминиевая трубка ...

    Алюминиевая упаковка Мягкие тубы Контейнер Описание продукта 1. Мы являемся профессиональным производителем, предоставляющим комплексные услуги по печати упаковки.2. Если требуются услуги по печати упаковки на заказ, предоставьте нам свои требования и дизайн в файлах AI, CDR и PDF.3. Алюминиевая туба для медицины, косметики, клея и других упаковочных материалов.4. Может быть настроен материал, емкость, печать, форма, крышка и т. Д. Промышленное использование: косметика и медицина ...

  • Трубка алюминиевой упаковки металла личной заботы изготовленный на заказ размер печатания логотипа пустая трубка ОДМ косметическая алюминиевая

    Личная гигиена Металлическая алюминиевая упаковочная трубк...

    Алюминиевая упаковка Мягкие тубы Контейнер Описание продукта 1. Мы являемся профессиональным производителем, предоставляющим комплексные услуги по печати упаковки.2. Если требуются услуги по печати упаковки на заказ, предоставьте нам свои требования и дизайн в файлах AI, CDR и PDF.3. Алюминиевая туба для медицины, косметики, клея и других упаковочных материалов.4. Может быть настроен материал, емкость, печать, форма, крышка и т. Д. Промышленное использование: косметика, медицина и ...

  • Высококачественная пустая складная металлическая алюминиевая мазь для косметической упаковки

    Пустой складной металлический алюми...

    Алюминиевая упаковка Мягкие тубы Контейнер Описание продукта 1. Мы являемся профессиональным производителем, предоставляющим комплексные услуги по печати упаковки.2. Если требуются услуги по печати упаковки на заказ, предоставьте нам свои требования и дизайн в файлах AI, CDR и PDF.3. Алюминиевая туба для медицины, косметики, клея и других упаковочных материалов.4. Может быть настроен материал, емкость, печать, форма, крышка и т. Д. Промышленное использование: косметика, медицина и ...

  • Трубка свободного образца проб сливк глаза медицины складная алюминиевая косметическая мягкая алюминиевая

    Медицинский крем для глаз Складные алюминиевые туб...

    Алюминиевая упаковка Мягкие тубы Контейнер Описание продукта 1. Мы являемся профессиональным производителем, предоставляющим комплексные услуги по печати упаковки.2. Если требуются услуги по печати упаковки на заказ, предоставьте нам свои требования и дизайн в файлах AI, CDR и PDF.3. Алюминиевая туба для медицины, косметики, клея и других упаковочных материалов.4. Может быть настроен материал, емкость, печать, форма, крышка и т. Д. Промышленное использование: косметика, медицина и ...

  • Фабрика повторно использует косметическую алюминиевую трубку медицинскую чистую алюминиевую трубку для прорезывания зубов и язвы рта

    Factory Recycle Косметическая алюминиевая трубка Медицинск...

    Алюминиевая упаковка Мягкие тубы Контейнер Описание продукта 1. Мы являемся профессиональным производителем, предоставляющим комплексные услуги по печати упаковки.2. Если требуются услуги по печати упаковки на заказ, предоставьте нам свои требования и дизайн в файлах AI, CDR и PDF.3. Алюминиевая туба для медицины, косметики, клея и других упаковочных материалов.4. Может быть настроен материал, емкость, печать, форма, крышка и т. Д. Промышленное использование: косметика, медицина и ...

  • Высококачественная складная лекарственная мазь, алюминиевая трубка, длинная насадка, гель, мягкие трубки

    Высококачественная складная лекарственная мазь Квасц...

    Алюминиевая упаковка Мягкие тубы Контейнер Описание продукта 1. Мы являемся профессиональным производителем, предоставляющим комплексные услуги по печати упаковки.2. Если требуются услуги по печати упаковки на заказ, предоставьте нам свои требования и дизайн в файлах AI, CDR и PDF.3. Алюминиевая туба для медицины, косметики, клея и других упаковочных материалов.4. Может быть настроен материал, емкость, печать, форма, крышка и т. Д. Промышленное использование: косметика, медицина и ...

  • Трубка мази высокого качества конкурентоспособной цены фармацевтическая алюминиевая гибкая для медицины

    Конкурентоспособная цена Высококачественная мазь Фарм...

    Алюминиевая упаковка Мягкие тубы Контейнер Описание продукта 1. Мы являемся профессиональным производителем, предоставляющим комплексные услуги по печати упаковки.2. Если требуются услуги по печати упаковки на заказ, предоставьте нам свои требования и дизайн в файлах AI, CDR и PDF.3. Алюминиевая туба для медицины, косметики, клея и других упаковочных материалов.4. Может быть настроен материал, емкость, печать, форма, крышка и т. Д. Промышленное использование: косметика, медицина и ...

  • Сливк руки трубки алюминиевой косметики мягкая упаковывая трубку металла алюминиевую складную с офсетной печатью

    Алюминиевая косметика Soft Tube крем для рук Packagi...

    Алюминиевая упаковка Мягкие тубы Контейнер Описание продукта 1. Мы являемся профессиональным производителем, предоставляющим комплексные услуги по печати упаковки.2. Если требуются услуги по печати упаковки на заказ, предоставьте нам свои требования и дизайн в файлах AI, CDR и PDF.3. Алюминиевая туба для медицины, косметики, клея и других упаковочных материалов.4. Может быть настроен материал, емкость, печать, форма, крышка и т. Д. Промышленное использование: косметика, медицина и ...

  • Индивидуальный косметический крем для рук, пустая алюминиевая упаковочная трубка, химический клей, клей, смазка, медицина, алюминиевая выжимная трубка

    Custom Cosmetic Handcream Пустая алюминиевая упаковка...

    Алюминиевая упаковка Мягкие тубы Контейнер Описание продукта 1. Мы являемся профессиональным производителем, предоставляющим комплексные услуги по печати упаковки.2. Если требуются услуги по печати упаковки на заказ, предоставьте нам свои требования и дизайн в файлах AI, CDR и PDF.3. Алюминиевая туба для медицины, косметики, клея и других упаковочных материалов.4. Может быть настроен материал, емкость, печать, форма, крышка и т. Д. Промышленное использование: косметика, медицина и ...

  • Сливк руки трубки алюминиевой косметики мягкая упаковывая трубку металла алюминиевую складную с офсетной печатью

    Алюминиевая косметика Soft Tube крем для рук Packagi...

    Алюминиевая упаковка Мягкие тубы Контейнер Описание продукта 1. Мы являемся профессиональным производителем, предоставляющим комплексные услуги по печати упаковки.2. Если требуются услуги по печати упаковки на заказ, предоставьте нам свои требования и дизайн в файлах AI, CDR и PDF.3. Алюминиевая туба для медицины, косметики, клея и других упаковочных материалов.4. Может быть настроен материал, емкость, печать, форма, крышка и т. Д. Промышленное использование: косметика и медицина ...

  • Нестандартный размер Упаковка для ухода за кожей Пустой крем для рук Лосьон Алюминиевые выжимные тюбики Мягкий косметический кремовый тюбик для красителя для волос

    Нестандартный размер упаковки для ухода за кожей Пустой крем для рук...

    Алюминиевая упаковка Мягкие тубы Контейнер Описание продукта 1. Мы являемся профессиональным производителем, предоставляющим комплексные услуги по печати упаковки.2. Если требуются услуги по печати упаковки на заказ, предоставьте нам свои требования и дизайн в файлах AI, CDR и PDF.3. Алюминиевая туба для медицины, косметики, клея и других упаковочных материалов.4. Может быть настроен материал, емкость, печать, форма, крышка и т. Д. Промышленное использование: косметика и медицина ...

  • Оптовая фармацевтическая алюминиевая упаковочная трубка Изготовленная на заказ металлическая герметичная алюминиевая трубка для медицины

    Оптовая фармацевтическая алюминиевая упаковочная туба...

    Алюминиевая упаковка Мягкие тубы Контейнер Описание продукта 1. Мы являемся профессиональным производителем, предоставляющим комплексные услуги по печати упаковки.2. Если требуются услуги по печати упаковки на заказ, предоставьте нам свои требования и дизайн в файлах AI, CDR и PDF.3. Алюминиевая туба для медицины, косметики, клея и других упаковочных материалов.4. Может быть настроен материал, емкость, печать, форма, крышка и т. Д. Промышленное использование: косметика и медицина ...

  • Подгонянные пустые трубки выжимкы упаковки металла алюминиевой трубки косметическая для сливк руки

    Индивидуальные пустые алюминиевые тюбики металлические косметические п...

    Алюминиевая упаковка Мягкие тубы Контейнер Описание продукта 1. Мы являемся профессиональным производителем, предоставляющим комплексные услуги по печати упаковки.2. Если требуются услуги по печати упаковки на заказ, предоставьте нам свои требования и дизайн в файлах AI, CDR и PDF.3. Алюминиевая туба для медицины, косметики, клея и других упаковочных материалов.4. Может быть настроен материал, емкость, печать, форма, крышка и т. Д. Промышленное использование: косметика и медицина ...

Наш блог

Каковы производственные процессы алюминиевых туб?

Алюминиевая туба, также известная как упаковочная алюминиевая туба, алюминиевая туба, металлическая туба, является распространенным упаковочным материалом, который можно использовать для наполнения клеем, зубной пастой, краской для волос, пигментом, косметикой, кремом для обуви и другими мазями.Алюминиевый материал не ржавеет, обладает хорошей пластичностью и воздухонепроницаемостью...

косметический пластиковый мягкий тюбик

Почему косметическая пластиковая мягкая трубка может заменить мягкую трубку из других материалов?

Теперь в косметической промышленности упаковка продуктов будет производиться с помощью косметической пластиковой мягкой упаковки.Производители пластиковых мягких тюбиков обнаружили, что этот косметический пластиковый мягкий тюбик имеет лучшую герметичность и барьер, поэтому теперь большинство косметических предприятий используют все больше и больше...

Косметическая упаковка Обычно используемые пластиковые мягкие разновидности и характеристики туб

Функции и роль косметики становятся все более и более совершенными, и появляется все больше и больше косметических средств с комплексной функцией.Разница в уровне очень очевидна, а форма упаковки ослепительна.Поэтому, чтобы лучше продвигать собственную продукцию, коммерсанты осуществили...

Зачем использовать алюминиевый шланг в качестве упаковки тюбика с мазью?Каковы преимущества?

В настоящее время в тубах для мази на рынке в основном используются три типа упаковочных материалов: пластиковая туба, алюминиево-пластиковые композитные упаковочные тубы и алюминиевые тубы.Пластиковая туба для упаковки мази не так легко деформируется и сминается при ударах, как алюминий, и будет «отскакивать и ...

Каковы преимущества и недостатки пластиковых мягких туб, обычно используемых в косметической упаковке?

Преимущества и недостатки пластиковой мягкой трубки следующие: 1. Мягкая трубка из алюминиево-пластикового композита имеет следующие преимущества при использовании: (1) Высокие барьерные свойства, алюминиевая фольга обладает барьерными свойствами, такими как светонепроницаемость, кислородонепроницаемость и водонепроницаемость. барьер п...

Our Case

  • Plastic Tube

    Plastic Tube

    Our plastic tubes ranges from flexible PE tube, Laminate ABL tube, nozzle tip tube, oval tube, super oval tube, industry tube to lip gloss tube, lipstick tube, PBL tube, sugarcane tube, PCR tube, extruded tube and polyfoil tube.
    view more
  • Blowing Bottle

    Blowing Bottle

    We are manufacturing andoffering plastic bottles with mono-layer, double-layer to five-layerEVOH; PET,HDPE,LDPE,MDPE,PP, PETG and soft touch blowingbottle types; capacity from 5ml to 3L mainly for hand sanitizer .
    view more
  • Cap & Applicators

    Cap & Applicators

    We are providing different caps & applicators, included flip cap, disc cap, sprayer, lotion pump and foaming pump; twist-off cap, acrylic cap, puncture cap, silicon brush massage cap and nozzle tip top cap.
    view more

Application Scenarios

About Us

Reyoung Corp. is a professional manufacturer of plastic tubes and PET/HEPE bottles for a variety of applications including cosmetic, personal-care, beauty, foods, pharmaceutical and industries. We were adopted the new technology on the material PCR/Sugarcane/PLA which are eco-friendly and biodegradable.

promote_bg

New Products

  • Cosmetic Packaging Squeeze Tube – Custom Empty Biodegradable Plastic PE Shampoo Tube

    Cosmetic Packaging Squeeze Tube – Custom ...

    Cosmetic Packaging Plastic Soft Tubes Container Product Description 1. We are a professional manufacturer, providing one-stop packaging printing services. 2. If custom-made printed packaging services are required, please provide us with your requirements and designs in AI, CDR and PDF files . 3. Diameter can be customized from 13 mm to 55 mm. 4. This is a customized 30ml hand cream with personal logo, which is easy to carry out. 5. Plastic soft tubes Commonly used in various in...

  • Pure Aluminum Material Squeeze Packaging Soft Metal Container Collapsible Aluminum Cosmetic Tube Supplier

    Pure Aluminum Material Squeeze Packaging Soft M...

    Aluminum Packaging Soft Tubes Container Product Description 1. We are a professional manufacturer, providing one-stop packaging printing services. 2. If custom-made printed packaging services are required, please provide us with your requirements and designs in AI, CDR and PDF files . 3. Aluminum tube for medicine, cosmetics, glue and other packaging application. 4. Can be customized material, capacity, printing, shape,cap and etc. Industrial Use: Cosmetic & Medic...

  • Factory Sale Squeeze Tube Packaging Eye Ointment Cream Aluminum Tubes

    Factory Sale Squeeze Tube Packaging Eye Ointmen...

    Aluminum Packaging Soft Tubes Container Product Description 1. We are a professional manufacturer, providing one-stop packaging printing services. 2. If custom-made printed packaging services are required, please provide us with your requirements and designs in AI, CDR and PDF files . 3. Aluminum tube for medicine, cosmetics, glue and other packaging application. 4. Can be customized material, capacity, printing, shape,cap and etc. Industrial Use: Cosmetic & Medic...

  • Customized Aluminum Collapsible Eye Cream Tubes Soft Squeeze Cosmetic Care Tubes

    Customized Aluminum Collapsible Eye Cream Tubes...

    Aluminum Packaging Soft Tubes Container Product Description 1. We are a professional manufacturer, providing one-stop packaging printing services. 2. If custom-made printed packaging services are required, please provide us with your requirements and designs in AI, CDR and PDF files . 3. Aluminum tube for medicine, cosmetics, glue and other packaging application. 4. Can be customized material, capacity, printing, shape,cap and etc. Industrial Use: Cosmetic & Medic...

  • Wholesale Custom Logo Aluminum Metal Hand Cream Cosmetic Squeeze Soft Tube

    Wholesale Custom Logo Aluminum Metal Hand Cream...

    Aluminum Packaging Soft Tubes Container Product Description 1. We are a professional manufacturer, providing one-stop packaging printing services. 2. If custom-made printed packaging services are required, please provide us with your requirements and designs in AI, CDR and PDF files . 3. Aluminum tube for medicine, cosmetics, glue and other packaging application. 4. Can be customized material, capacity, printing, shape,cap and etc. Industrial Use: Cosmetic & Medic...

  • Hand Cream Aluminum Tube – Customized Wholesale Empty Aluminum Squeeze Tube Metal Cosmetic Packaging Tubes

    Hand Cream Aluminum Tube – Customized Who...

    Aluminum Packaging Soft Tubes Container Product Description 1. We are a professional manufacturer, providing one-stop packaging printing services. 2. If custom-made printed packaging services are required, please provide us with your requirements and designs in AI, CDR and PDF files . 3. Aluminum tube for medicine, cosmetics, glue and other packaging application. 4. Can be customized material, capacity, printing, shape,cap and etc. Industrial Use: Cosmetic & Medicine &...

  • Empty Collapsible Squeeze Aluminum Tube With Plastic Octagonal Cap For Ointment Cream Watercolor Paint Packaging

    Empty Collapsible Squeeze Aluminum Tube With Pl...

    Aluminum Soft Tubes Container Packaging Product Description 1. We are a professional manufacturer, providing one-stop packaging printing services. 2. This is a collapsible aluminum tube, used for toothpaste, gel, hand cream, cosmetic packaging 3. Can be customized tube diameter,tube diameter,nozzle diameter,nozzle shape,tube height,cap shape,printing,etc. 4. If you want to get more product information, please provide us with your requirements and designs in AI, CDR and PDF fil...

  • Customized Empty Collapsible Aluminum Tubes With Octagonal Cap And Offset Printing For Hand Cream Packaging

    Customized Empty Collapsible Aluminum Tubes Wit...

    Aluminum Soft Tubes Container Packaging Product Description 1. We are a professional manufacturer, providing one-stop packaging printing services. 2. This is a collapsible aluminum tube, used for toothpaste, gel, hand cream, cosmetic packaging 3. Can be customized tube diameter,tube diameter,nozzle diameter,nozzle shape,tube height,cap shape,printing,etc. 4. If you want to get more product information, please provide us with your requirements and designs in AI, CDR and PDF fil...

  • Customized Empty Toothpaste Tube Packaging Aluminum Plastic Tube For Toothpaste Packaging

    Customized Empty Toothpaste Tube Packaging Alum...

    Cosmetic Packaging Plastic Soft Tubes Container Product Description 1. We are a professional manufacturer, providing one-stop packaging printing services. 2. If custom-made printed packaging services are required, please provide us with your requirements and designs in AI, CDR and PDF files . 3. All our products are made of environmentally friendly materials 4. Can be customized material, capacity, printing, shape,cap and etc. Industrial Use: Cosmetic Use: Eye Cream, Eye Shadow, Face Mask, ...

  • Custom Empty Eco Friendly Plastic Pe Hand Cream Body Lotion Soft Cosmetic Packaging Squeeze Tube

    Custom Empty Eco Friendly Plastic Pe Hand Cream...

    Cosmetic Packaging Plastic Soft Tubes Container Product Description 1. We are a professional manufacturer, providing one-stop packaging printing services. 2. If custom-made printed packaging services are required, please provide us with your requirements and designs in AI, CDR and PDF files . 3. All our products are made of environmentally friendly materials 4. Can be customized material, capacity, printing, shape,cap and etc. Industrial Use: Cosmetic Use: Eye Cream, ...

  • Hand Cream Soft Tube – Custom Empty Aluminum Squeeze Tube Wholesale Cosmetic Packaging Hand Cream Soft Tube

    Hand Cream Soft Tube – Custom Empty Alumi...

    Aluminum Packaging Soft Tubes Container Product Description 1. We are a professional manufacturer, providing one-stop packaging printing services. 2. If custom-made printed packaging services are required, please provide us with your requirements and designs in AI, CDR and PDF files . 3. Aluminum tube for medicine, cosmetics, glue and other packaging application. 4. Can be customized material, capacity, printing, shape,cap and etc. Industrial Use: Cosmetic & Medicine & Glue & O...

  • Hand Cream Tube – Hot Selling Volume 0.9oz 1oz 30ml Hand Cream Facial Cream Skin-care Cosmetic Aluminum Tubes

    Hand Cream Tube – Hot Selling Volume 0.9o...

    Aluminum Packaging Soft Tubes Container Product Description 1. We are a professional manufacturer, providing one-stop packaging printing services. 2. If custom-made printed packaging services are required, please provide us with your requirements and designs in AI, CDR and PDF files . 3. Aluminum tube for medicine, cosmetics, glue and other packaging application. 4. Can be customized material, capacity, printing, shape,cap and etc. Industrial Use: Cosmetic & Medicine & Glue & O...

  • Custom Empty Hand Cream Tube – Customized Wholesale Empty Aluminum Tube Metal Cosmetic Packaging Tubes For Hand Cream

    Custom Empty Hand Cream Tube – Customized...

    Aluminum Packaging Soft Tubes Container Product Description 1. We are a professional manufacturer, providing one-stop packaging printing services. 2. If custom-made printed packaging services are required, please provide us with your requirements and designs in AI, CDR and PDF files . 3. Aluminum tube for medicine, cosmetics, glue and other packaging application. 4. Can be customized material, capacity, printing, shape,cap and etc. Industrial Use: Cosmetic & Medicine &...

  • Cosmetic Aluminum Tube – Eco Friendly Aluminum Tube Hand Cream Tube Packaging Collapsible Cosmetic Aluminum Tube

    Cosmetic Aluminum Tube – Eco Friendly Alu...

    Aluminum Packaging Soft Tubes Container Product Description 1. We are a professional manufacturer, providing one-stop packaging printing services. 2. If custom-made printed packaging services are required, please provide us with your requirements and designs in AI, CDR and PDF files . 3. Aluminum tube for medicine, cosmetics, glue and other packaging application. 4. Can be customized material, capacity, printing, shape,cap and etc. Industrial Use: Cosmetic & Medicine &...

  • Hand Cream Aluminum Tube – Factory Manufacture Printed Aluminum Tube Metal Cosmetic Packaging Tubes

    Hand Cream Aluminum Tube – Factory Manufa...

    Aluminum Packaging Soft Tubes Container Product Description 1. We are a professional manufacturer, providing one-stop packaging printing services. 2. If custom-made printed packaging services are required, please provide us with your requirements and designs in AI, CDR and PDF files . 3. Aluminum tube for medicine, cosmetics, glue and other packaging application. 4. Can be customized material, capacity, printing, shape,cap and etc. Industrial Use: Cosmetic & Medicine &...

  • Wholesale Eco-friendly Biodegradable Squeeze Plastic Tube With Silicone Brush Applicator For Cosmetic Packaging

    Wholesale Eco-friendly Biodegradable Squeeze Pl...

    Cosmetic Packaging Plastic Soft Tubes Container Product Description 1. We are a professional manufacturer, providing one-stop packaging printing services. 2.The typical plastic tube manufacturing process is composed of the following steps: Extrusion >> Heading >> Decorating >> Capping. 3. Can be customized material, capacity, printing, shape,cap, etc. 4. If custom-made printed packaging services are required, please provide us with your requirements and design...

  • Wholesale Price Directly Biodegradable Skincare Tubes Custom Logo Soft Tube Cosmetic Packaging

    Wholesale Price Directly Biodegradable Skincare...

    Cosmetic Packaging Plastic Soft Tubes Container Product Description 1. We are a professional manufacturer, providing one-stop packaging printing services. 2. If custom-made printed packaging services are required, please provide us with your requirements and designs in AI, CDR and PDF files . 3. All our products are made of environmentally friendly materials 4. Can be customized material, capacity, printing, shape,cap and etc. Industrial Use: Cosmetic Use: Eye Cream, ...

  • Custom Empty Eco Friendly Biodegradable Plastic PE Shampoo Hand Cream Body Lotion Soft Cosmetic Packaging Squeeze Tube

    Custom Empty Eco Friendly Biodegradable Plastic...

    Cosmetic Packaging Plastic Soft Tubes Container Product Description 1. We are a professional manufacturer, providing one-stop packaging printing services. 2. If custom-made printed packaging services are required, please provide us with your requirements and designs in AI, CDR and PDF files . 3. All our products are made of environmentally friendly materials 4. Can be customized material, capacity, printing, shape,cap and etc. Industrial Use: Cosmetic Use: Eye Cream, ...

  • High Quality Custom Logo Oem Luxury Eco Friendly Soft Hand Cream Squeeze Tube

    High Quality Custom Logo Oem Luxury Eco Friendl...

    Cosmetic Packaging Plastic Soft Tubes Container Product Description 1. We are a professional manufacturer, providing one-stop packaging printing services. 2. If custom-made printed packaging services are required, please provide us with your requirements and designs in AI, CDR and PDF files . 3. All our products are made of environmentally friendly materials 4. Can be customized material, capacity, printing, shape,cap and etc. Industrial Use: Cosmetic Use: Eye Cream, ...

  • OEM Custom Luxury Wholesale Hair Care Shampoo PE Tube Packaging And Conditioner

    OEM Custom Luxury Wholesale Hair Care Shampoo P...

    Cosmetic Packaging Plastic Soft Tubes Container Product Description 1. We are a professional manufacturer, providing one-stop packaging printing services. 2. If custom-made printed packaging services are required, please provide us with your requirements and designs in AI, CDR and PDF files . 3. All our products are made of environmentally friendly materials 4. Can be customized material, capacity, printing, shape,cap and etc. Industrial Use: Cosmetic Use: Eye Cream, Eye Shado...

  • Manufacture Customized Empty Toothpaste Tube Packaging Plastic Aluminum Tube For Toothpaste Packaging

    Manufacture Customized Empty Toothpaste Tube Pa...

    Cosmetic Packaging Plastic Soft Tubes Container Product Description 1. We are a professional manufacturer, providing one-stop packaging printing services. 2. If custom-made printed packaging services are required, please provide us with your requirements and designs in AI, CDR and PDF files . 3. All our products are made of environmentally friendly materials 4. Can be customized material, capacity, printing, shape,cap and etc. Industrial Use: Cosmetic Use: Eye Cream, Eye Shado...

  • Wholesale Eco-friendly Recycled Cosmetic Collapsible Squeeze Long Nozzle Aluminium Tube

    Wholesale Eco-friendly Recycled Cosmetic Collap...

    Aluminum Packaging Soft Tubes Container Product Description 1. We are a professional manufacturer, providing one-stop packaging printing services. 2. If custom-made printed packaging services are required, please provide us with your requirements and designs in AI, CDR and PDF files . 3. Aluminum tube for medicine, cosmetics, glue and other packaging application. 4. Can be customized material, capacity, printing, shape,cap and etc. Industrial Use: Cosmetic & Medic...

  • Newest Factory Sale Collapsible Cosmetic Aluminum Tube Medicine Ointment Aluminium Packaging Tube With Plastic Screw Cap

    Newest Factory Sale Collapsible Cosmetic Alumin...

    Aluminum Packaging Soft Tubes Container Product Description 1. We are a professional manufacturer, providing one-stop packaging printing services. 2. If custom-made printed packaging services are required, please provide us with your requirements and designs in AI, CDR and PDF files . 3. Aluminum tube for medicine, cosmetics, glue and other packaging application. 4. Can be customized material, capacity, printing, shape,cap and etc. Industrial Use: Cosmetic & Medic...

  • Factory Price OEM Aluminum Adhesive Glue Tube Custom Empty Cosmetic Soft Squeeze Tube

    Factory Price OEM Aluminum Adhesive Glue Tube C...

    Aluminum Packaging Soft Tubes Container Product Description 1. We are a professional manufacturer, providing one-stop packaging printing services. 2. If custom-made printed packaging services are required, please provide us with your requirements and designs in AI, CDR and PDF files . 3. Aluminum tube for medicine, cosmetics, glue and other packaging application. 4. Can be customized material, capacity, printing, shape,cap and etc. Industrial Use: Cosmetic & Medic...

Our Blog

How To Choose A Cosmetic Tube Printing Company?

How to choose a cosmetic tube printing company? When users need to customize tubes that meet their own daily chemical products, they often choose professional cosmetic tube printing companies. In this case, there are many aspects to compare. In order to ensure that the obtained tube is satisfacto...

eco friengly plastic bottle

Please Note That Good Quality Plastic Bottles For Cosmetics Are Very Important!

Now there are a lot of cosmetics and food packaging are PET or PE plastic bottle packaging bottles. Product packaging bottle is very important, is a set of functions, advantages, performance in a bottle, it can be said that if you want to surpass peers, it is to do personality and innovation in p...

cosmetic eye cream tube

How To Choose A Manufacturer To Ensure The Quality When Purchasing An Eye Cream Tube?

Eye cream is an indispensable skin care product for women nowadays, especially the tube has been used in the outer packaging, because the tube is not only easy to carry, but also more convenient to use, and the price is not high, many people need of users will choose eye cream tube packaging when...

cosmetic soft tube packaging

What Are The Performance Requirements Of Cosmetic Soft Tube Packaging?

The main components of cosmetics are oil, water – soluble polymer compounds, surfactants and so on. In addition, solvent raw materials, fragrances, spices, dyes, pigments, preservatives, antioxidants, these components determine the inherent characteristics of cosmetics, but also put forward...

small plastic tubes

What Are The Main Processes Of Medicinal Tube?

Most of the processes commonly used in pharmaceutical tubing are offset printing, screen printing and heat embossing. Common medical tube printing processes are: dust removal – surface pretreatment – printing (UV ink) – glass varnish UV curing. The dedicated tube printer can bas...